Employee Directory

First Last Name Telephone     Email Address Title
Karla Agee 434-528-2108 kagee@fosterelectric.com Inside Sales
Purchasing
Lynwood Arrington 434-528-2113 larrington@fosterelectric.com Outside Sales
Willie Baker 434-528-2115 wbaker@fosterelectric.com Sales
Lloyd Bryant 434-528-2104 lbryant@fosterelectric.com Inside Sales
Purchasing
Ricky Carter 434-528-4100 Truck Driver
Warehouse
George Craig III 434-528-4100 Truck Driver
Warehouse
Lynn Dodd 434-528-2101 ldodd@fosterelectric.com Accounts Receivable
Clay Ellington 434-528-2112 cellington@fosterelectric.com IT/Pricing Admin
AP
Rosezetta Frazier 434-528-4100 Receptionist
Bill Hall 434-528-2148   Receiving
Steve Hardy 434-528-4100 Warehouse Manager
Shirley Huffman 434-528-2102 shuffman@fosterelectric.com Office Manager
Jim Hyden 434-528-4100   Warehouse
Todd Jones 434-528-2109 tjones@fosterelectric.com Outside Sales
Mike Kerr 434-528-4100 mkerr@fosterelectric.com Counter Sales
Blake Mays 434-528-4100 cbmays@fosterelectric.com Receiving
Warehouse
Robert Moses 434-528-4100 Truck Driver
Warehouse
Jodes Murphy 434-528-4100 jmurphy@fosterelectric.com Counter Sales
Tommy Osborne 434-528-2105 tosborne@fosterelectric.com Inside Sales
Roger Pannell 434-528-4100 Truck Driver
Warehouse
Jeremy Poole 434-528-4100 jpoole@fosterelectric.com Counter Sales
Greg Sandifer 434-528-2106 gsandifer@fosterelectric.com Outside Sales
Kirk Stafford 434-528-2116 kstafford@fosterelectric.com Inside Sales
Darrell White 434-528-4100   Counter Sales
Dan White 434-528-2103 lbryant@fosterelectric.com President
Duane White 434-528-2114 duwhite@fosterelectric.com Vice President
Jason Wooldridge 434-528-2107 jwooldridge@fosterelectric.com Inside Sales